Delicious Emily's Wonder Wedding Free Download Full Version

Delicious 8 or Delicious :Emily's wonder wedding is the first game to be broken into episodes.
Delicious Emily's wonder wedding
On every Friday a new episode was released from June 29- November 23 2012 which resulted in  total of 25 episodes and 50 levels with 2 levels in each episodes for normal game only. Later on many more episodes were released as platinum / premium editions where full game was available to purchase.

In this game, Emily's wonder wedding she gets ready for her marriage with Patrick, where Patrick's mother and ex-girlfriend Iris showup and confuse things for the couple.

Delicious- 8-Emilys-wonder-wedding-full-version-download
Delicious 8 or Wonder Wedding

Minimum System Requirements :
*.OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
*.CPU: Pentium 4 @ 3.0 GHz Processor
*.RAM: 512 MB
*.Hard Drive: 300 MB Free
*.Video Memory: 32 MB
*.Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
*.DirectX: 9.0
*.Keyboard and Mouse

How to install Delicious Emily's wonder wedding ?
Just download the game from the below file and extract using winrar, enter the password provided in the download page if it asks for password. Just launch setup.exe file after extracting and enjoy playing it.


Download Delicious 8 or Emily's Wonder Wedding 


Post a Comment

Follow us